Webster Elementary School




FACULTY and STAFF DIRECTORY 2018-19



Name


Grade

Room


Ext.


Email

Principal


Patrick Miller




p.miller@smmusd.org

Administrative and Support Staff


Isaura Bravo
Michaele Ward
Peri Monte
Nurse- Sandy Cano
HOS - Yoliee Hernandez


Admin. Asst.
Office Specialist
Library



69301
69302
69312
69303
69303

ibravo@smmusd.org
michaele.ward@smmusd.org
pmonte@smmusd.org
scano@smmusd.org
yhernandez@smmusd.org

Teachers

Sheryl Murdock
TK
12
69112
smurdock@smmusd.org
Merryl Cronrod
K
1
69101
mcronrod@smmusd.org
Jessica Hernandez
K
11
69111
jhernandez@smmusd.org
Wendy Berman
1
10
69110
wbermanbaker@smmusd.org
Amy Stark
1
2
69102
astark@smmusd.org
Stacy Harris
2
7
69107
sharris@smmusd.org
Pamela Held
2
3
69103
pheld@smmusd.org
Marcia Nix
3 14 69114 mnix@smmusd.org
Mike Kisskalt 3/4 17 69117
mkisskalt@smmusd.org
Kelly Morris
4
15
69115
kmorris@smmusd.org
Kristina London
5
19
69119
klondon@smmusd.org
Karen Verham
5
16
69116
kverham@smmusd.org
Caitlin Harrington
SAI, K-5
18

69118

charrington@smmusd.org





Speech - Yen Ngyuen
Speech - Jeannie Stupka
Psychologist - Jennifer Manlimos
Language/Literacy - Lisa Wintner
Literacy Coach - Maribeth Majewski
Occupational Therapist - Melissa Bonnel



18A
16A
16A

69307

69218
69216
69216

yngyuen@smmusd.org
jstupka@smmusd.org
jmanlimos@smmusd.org
lwintner@smmusd.org
mmajewski@smmusd.org
mbonnel@smmusd.org
Music (3-5) - Susan Justin
Music (3-5) - Heather Klenk
Music (3-5) - Sam Lorenzini
Music (3-5) - Sean Pawling
Music (3-5) - Steven Ravaglioli

sjustin@smmusd.org
hklenk@smmusd.org
slorenzini@smmusd.org
spawling@smmusd.org
sravaglioli@smmusd.org


Santa Monica Malibu Unified School District