JOHN L. WEBSTER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL




FACULTY and STAFF DIRECTORY 2014-15





Name


Grade


Room


Ext.


Email

Principal


Dr. Susan Samarge-Powell



69300
ssamarge@smmusd.org

Administrative and Support Staff


TBA
Linda Reinbold
Peri Monte
Nurse- Sandy Cano
HOS - Yoliee Hernandez



Admin. Asst.
Off. Specialist
Library



69301
69302
69312
69303
69303


lreinbold@smmusd.org
pmonte@smmusd.org
scano@smmusd.org
yhernandez@smmusd.org

Teachers

Wendy Berman-Baker
Susy Blair
Merryl Cronrod
Stacy Harris
Pamela Held

1
SAI, K-5
K
2
2
10
18
1
7
3

69110
69118
69101
69107
69103

wbermanbaker@smmusd.org
sblair@smmusd.org
mcronrod@smmusd.org
sharris@smmusd.org
pheld@smmusd.org
Jessica Hernandez
Kristina London
Kelly Morris
Sheryl Murdock
Marcia Nix

K
5
4
TK
3

11
19
15
12
14

69111
69119
69115
69112
69114

jhernandez@smmusd.org
klondon@smmusd.org
kmorris@smmusd.org
smurdock@smmusd.org
mnix@smmusd.org
Lori Rose
Erica Ross
Mike Kisskalt
Amy Stark
Karen Verham

3/4
1
1
2/3
5

17
9
9
2
16

69117
69109
69109
69102
69116

lrose@smmusd.org
eross@smmusd.org
csmart@smmusd.org
astark@smmusd.org
kverham@smmusd.org





Computer Lab - Mr. Jordan
Speech - Janis Tonooka
Psychologist - Sandra Baral
ELD - Lisa Wintner
Literacy Coach - Lauren Walsh







13

18A

16A

69113
69307
69218

69216

jervin@smmusd.org
jtonooka@smmusd.org
teddy@smmusd.org
lwintner@smmusd.org
lwalsh@smmusd.org

Music
Susan Justin
Bonnie Lockrem
Sean Pawling
Steven Ravaglioli
Bruce Tellier







sjustin@smmusd.org
blockrem@smmusd.org
seanpawling@gmail.com
sravaglioli@smmusd.org
btellier@smmusd.org