Webster Elementary School




FACULTY and STAFF DIRECTORY 2014-15



    Name


    Grade


    Room


    Ext.


    Email

    Principal


    Dr. Susan Samarge-Powell





    ssamarge@smmusd.org

    Administrative and Support Staff


    Isaura Bravo
    Linda Reinbold
    Peri Monte
    Nurse- Sandy Cano
    HOS - Yoliee Hernandez



    Admin. Asst.
    Off. Specialist
    Library



    69301
    69302
    69312
    69303
    69303

    ibravo@smmusd.org
    lreinbold@smmusd.org
    pmonte@smmusd.org
    scano@smmusd.org
    yhernandez@smmusd.org

    Teachers

    Sheryl Murdock
    TK
    12
    69112
    smurdock@smmusd.org
    Merryl Cronrod
    K
    1
    69101
    mcronrod@smmusd.org
    Jessica Hernandez
    K
    11
    69111
    jhernandez@smmusd.org
    Wendy Berman-Baker
    1
    10
    69110
    wbermanbaker@smmusd.org
    Erica Ross
    1
    9
    69109
    eross@smmusd.org
    Mike Kisskalt
    1
    9
    69109
    csmart@smmusd.org
    Stacy Harris
    2
    7
    69107
    sharris@smmusd.org
    Pamela Held
    2
    3
    69103
    pheld@smmusd.org
    Amy Stark
    2/3
    2
    69102
    astark@smmusd.org
    Marcia Nix
    3 14 69114 mnix@smmusd.org
    Lori Rose
    3/4
    17
    69117
    lrose@smmusd.org
    Kelly Morris
    4
    15
    69115
    kmorris@smmusd.org
    Kristina London
    5
    19
    69119
    klondon@smmusd.org
    Karen Verham
    5
    16
    69116
    kverham@smmusd.org
    Susy Blair

    SAI, K-5
    18

    69118

    sblair@smmusd.org





    Computer Lab - Mr. Jordan
    Speech - Janis Tonooka
    Psychologist - Sandra Baral
    ELD - Lisa Wintner
    Literacy Coach - Lauren Walsh







    13

    18A

    16A

    69113
    69307
    69218

    69216

    jervin@smmusd.org
    jtonooka@smmusd.org
    teddy@smmusd.org
    lwintner@smmusd.org
    lwalsh@smmusd.org

    Music
    Susan Justin
    Bonnie Lockrem
    Sean Pawling
    Steven Ravaglioli
    Bruce Tellier







    sjustin@smmusd.org
    blockrem@smmusd.org
    spawling@smmusd.org
    sravaglioli@smmusd.org
    btellier@smmusd.org


    Santa Monica Malibu Unified School District