JOHN L. WEBSTER ELEMENTARY SCHOOL




FACULTY and STAFF DIRECTORY 2013-14





Name


Grade


Room


Ext.


Email

Principal


Dr. Susan Samarge-Powell



69300
ssamarge@smmusd.org

Administrative and Support Staff


Cecilia Golliher
Linda Reinbold
Peri Monte
Nurse



Admin. Asst.
Off. Specialist
Library


69301
69302
69312
69303

cgolliher@smmusd.org
lreinbold@smmusd.org
pmonte@smmusd.org


Teachers

Wendy Berman-Baker
Susy Blair
Merryl Cronrod
Stacy Harris
Pamela Held

1
SAI, K-5
K
2
1/2
10
18
1
7
3

69110
69118
69101
69107
69103

wbaker@smmusd.org
sblair@smmusd.org
mcronrod@smmusd.org
sharris@smmusd.org
pheld@smmusd.org

Jessica Hernandez
Kristina London
Sheryl Murdock
Marcia Nix

K
5
TK
2/3

11
19
12
14

69111
69119
69112
69114

jhernandez@smmusd.org
klondon@smmusd.org
smurdock@smmusd.org
mnix@smmusd.org

Lori Rose
Erica Ross
Theresa Rubin
Carrie Smart
Amy Stark
Karen Verham

4
1
4
1
3
5

17
9
15
9
2
16

69117
69109
69115
69109
69102
69116

lrose@smmusd.org
eross@smmusd.org
trubin@smmusd.org
csmart@smmusd.org
astark@smmusd.org
kverham@smmusd.org





Art Studio - Diane Hines
Computer Lab
          Tina Yangello
Speech - Janis Tonooka
Reading Enrichment
          Kelly Morris
Psychologist - Tara Eddy
ELD - Lisa Wintner


K-5





8
13


16A

18A
69108
69113

69307
69216

69218
dhines@smmusd.org

tyangello@smmusd.org
jtonooka@smmusd.org

kmorris@smmusd.org
teddy@smmusd.org
lwintner@smmusd.org
Music
Susan Justin
Bonnie Lockrem
Sean Pawling
Steven Ravaglioli
Bruce Tellier







sjustin@smmusd.org
blockrem@smmusd.org
seanpawling@gmail.com
sravaglioli@smmusd.org
btellier@smmusd.org